Oh, Toddlerhood, Why Don’t We See You Coming?

This advice on parenting is brilliant – the writer is an expert in child development, and translates complex ideas in a way that is totally understandable. I love her ideas.

Oh, Toddlerhood, Why Don’t We See You Coming?.

About armsakimbobook

I'm a mother, a lawyer, a feminist, a writer, a potter, and an inveterate and unapologetic New Yorker. My book, Arms Akimbo: A Journey of Healing, tells of my journey of healing over a number of years, learning to live a full life after I was molested by my father at a very young age. I live in Medford, MA, part time with my 11 year-old daughter and full time with our dog, Toast, and our cats, Samson and Hercules.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

