Beware the Ides of March!

I know my mom is saying this, wherever she is…

 

About armsakimbobook

I'm a mother, a lawyer, a feminist, a writer, a potter, and an inveterate and unapologetic New Yorker. My book, Arms Akimbo: A Journey of Healing, tells of my journey of healing over a number of years, learning to live a full life after I was molested by my father at a very young age. I live in Medford, MA, part time with my 11 year-old daughter and full time with our dog, Toast, and our cats, Samson and Hercules.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beware the Ides of March!

  1. Connor says:

    Excellent blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?

    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost
    on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or
    go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused ..
    Any tips? Bless you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

